Sports in Short

Three Join USciences Athletics Hall of Fame

Left to right: USciences president Dr. Helen Giles-Gee; former athletic director and coach Bobby Morgan; inductees Christina Woodruff Colistro MPT’04, Jeff Misenko P’92, and Sean I. Burns P’95; and athletic director Paul Klimitas. University of the Sciences welcomed the three newest inductees into its Athletics Hall of Fame on Saturday,...

Continue reading "Three Join USciences Athletics Hall of Fame" »