Induction of USciences Officers and Directors

Thursday, April 3, 2014, USciences Campus

Front row: Julie Gerhart P’94, BW’05, director. Second row, left to right: James Rivard, P’81, alumni representative; Virginia Athanas Markos, P’87, MBA, director; Erin Fadden HS’08, director; Siobhan Duffy P’84, BW’05, president-elect; and Victoria Rehill Elliott P’87, secretary. Back row, left to right: Rosemarie O’Malley Halt P’89, treasurer; Daniel Hussar P’62, MS’64, PhD’67, director; Karen Salzman Bliss P’89, director; Catherine Burns Purzycki BI’83, MS, director; and board of trustees alumni representative Col. S. Rogers Wetherill P’68, president. Not Pictured: Cornelius (Neil) Pitts P’73, PharmD’04, director.



TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Induction of USciences Officers and Directors:


                              Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment