American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists Annual Meeting

Monday, November 11, 2013, San Antonio, TX

Alumni, faculty, and friends attending the AAPS conference in San Antonio networked while enjoying a hearty breakfast at an event cohosted by the Alumni Relations Office and the Alumni Association.

Left to right: Dennis Pabis P’91, PharmD’93; associate professor Kamal Jonnalagadda, PhD; Nikhil Loka PhD’17; Christopher Cammarata PhD’14; Joseph Cook PhSci’07; Jim Huang MS’00, PhD’06; Diane Alleva MS’80, PhD’84; Rita Ofner; professor Clyde Ofner, PhD; and professor Steven Neau, PhD.



TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists Annual Meeting:


                              Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.